List Reflection: Dead or Alive Xtreme 2 Edition

Not a hard decision in the slightest.  I mean, DOAX2 is barely even a game at all.  So I guess we have a new all time worst game!  Nice.  Actually, I don’t think I can foresee anything I own settling down lower than DOAX2…so Worst Game Ever Made?  It’s certainly possible.  Damn shame too…all the integrity this game has.

Just Finished: Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney: Justice For All
Now Playing: Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney: Trials and Tribulations
Next Review: Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door

Leave a Reply

